Anne of Avonlea. (book 2: Anne's age: 16–18)

арт. 149013219

Товар поступит на пункт самовывоза 26.06.2019

29,3 руб.
23,1 р.
под заказ
Курьерская доставка по Минску 5 рублей
Почтой по Беларуси 5 рублей
Минск, ул. Раковская 12-А
Заказать или получить помощь и консультацию:
(+375 29) 381-08-03
(+375 29) 257-08-03
(+375 25) 755-08-03
Lucy Maud Montgomery OBE (November 30, 1874 – April 24, 1942), publicly known as L. M. Montgomery, was a Canadian author best known for a series of novels beginning in 1908 with Anne of Green Gables. Anne of Green Gables was an immediate success. The central character, Anne, an orphaned girl, made Montgomery famous in her lifetime and gave her an international following. The first novel was followed by a series of sequels with Anne as the central character. Montgomery went on to publish 20 novels as well as 530 short stories, 500 poems, and 30 essays. Most of the novels were set on Prince Edward Island, Canada, and thus locations within the Canadian province became literary landmarks. She was made an Officer of the Order of the British Empire in 1935.Montgomery's work, diaries and letters have been read and studied by scholars and readers worldwide.


  • Автор: Lucy Maud Montgomery
  • Год: 2015
  • Количество страниц: 182
  • Язык: Английский
  • ISBN: 9785519486934

Поделиться с друзьями в:



Ширина упаковки


Высота упаковки


Глубина упаковки



Мягкая обложка

Смотрите также

Оставайтесь с нами в соцсетях, чтобы следить за новинками и акциями